Kids on the Block Staff 

Ashley Reynolds

Executive Director

ashley@kykob.org

Amanda Guerra

Program Coordinator/Lead Puppeteer

amanda@kykob.org

 

Regina Pedigo

Puppeteer/Special Projects

regina@kykob.org

Jacob Brennenstuhl 

Grant Writer

jacob@kykob.org

 Lyra McCarty

Puppeteer/Grant Writer

lyra@kykob.org

Amber Turner

Puppeteer

amber@kykob.org